Youlong Electrical Appliances

Tel:+86-760-23979968

Fax:+86-760 28195686

Email:sales@youlong-china.com

Contact Us

GUANGDONG YOULONG ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES CO.,LTD

Add:FLOOR 3,5, BUILDING G, NO.103, SANXIN ROAD, SANJIAO TOWN, ZHONGSHAN, GUANGDONG, CHINA

Tel:+86 760-23979968

Fax:+86 760 28195686
E-mail: sales@youlong-china.com


Overseas Sales Department

Ms. Lily Kowk : lily@youlong-china.com

Ms.Sunny Lee : sunny@youlong-china.com

Mr.Alex Ou : alex@youlong-china.com

Mr.Jorden Wang :jorden@youlong-china.com

Mr.Michael : michael@youlong-china.com

Ms.Tina Xian : Tina@youlong-china.com